Yes, you can request your data to be deleted should you no longer wish to use the product or decide not to proceed after a trial with us.

Please use the Live Chat available in the product or contact our support team using the button below to request your data or account to be deleted.

We would love to hear your feedback, so please state the reason for deletion once you contact our team.

Did this answer your question?