To delete your account please email us at [email protected] and one of the team members will do this for you. You may also log a chat request from the owner account using the chat icon on the lower right corner.

Do remember that when we delete your account any changes you made to your DNS records will still be in place and it is the domain owner's responsibility to remove or roll back these. As well as rolling back any Dynamic Services implementations that were done.

Did this answer your question?